Back to site

Aidan Smith - Allotments (CD)

Image of Aidan Smith - Allotments (CD)


Aidan Smith's second full length album, and first release on Humble Soul, Allotments is a ramshackle collection of songs inhabited by the weird and wonderful characters of Aidan's offbeat imagination.

1. Morning Was Your Picnic
2. Pockets
3. Drapes Of Black
4. Note To Barbette, An Acrobat, Paris 1824
5. Tree and Animals
6. One-Bedroom Flat
7. Murder Ballad
8. Wearing Your Clothes
9. Sore Thumbs, Sore Fingers
10. Living On Allotments
11. The Regret Rap
12. Lament Of A Victorian Prostitute, London 1865
13. Snakes And Ladders
14. The Sack